Government Directory

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Ministry of Communications & Digital Economy

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and Gambians Abroad

Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Interior

Ministry of Lands and Regional Government

Ministry of Basic and Secondary Education

Ministry of Transport Works and Infrastructure

Ministry of Public Service

Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Tourism and Culture

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Ministry of Petroleum and Energy

Ministry of Environment, Climate Change and Natural Resources

Ministry of Fisheries and Water Resources

Ministry of Gender, Children and Social Welfare

Ministry of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration and Employment

Ministry of Higher Education, Research, Science and Technology

Ministry of Information

Gambia Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA)

Gambia Radio & Television Services (GRTS)

Gambia Telecommunication Cellular Company (GAMCEL)

Gambia Revenue Authority (GRA)

Gambia ICT Agency (GICTA)

Gambia Ports Authority (GPA)

National Water and Electricity Corporation (NAWEC)

Social Security Housing & Finance Corporation (SSHFC)

Gambia Telecommunication Company (GAMTEL)

Gambia International Airlines (GIA)

Gambia Bureau of Statistics (GBoS)

Gambia Standards Bureau (TGSB)

Gambia Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (GCCPC)

Gambia Chamber of Commerce and Industry (GCCI)

Gambia Investment and Export Promotion Agency (GIEPA)

Independent Electoral Commission (IEC)

Drug Law Enforcement Agency (DLEAG)

Gambia Tourism and Hospitality Institute (GTHI)

Public Service Commission (PSC)

National Audit Office (NAO)

Gambia Tourism Board (GTB)

National Centre for Arts and Culture (NCAC)

Public Utility and Regulatory Authority (PURA)

Gambia Public Procurement Authority (GPPA)

Gambia Livestock and Marketing Agency (GLMA)

National Youth Service Scheme (NYSS)

National Enterprise Development Initiative (NEDI)

Office of The Ombudsman

Central Bank of The Gambia (CBG)

National Roads Authority (NRA)

Gambia Maritime Administration (GMA)

National Accreditation and Quality Assurance Authority (NAQAA)

Management Development Institute (MDI)

National Sports Council (NSC)

National Youth Council (NYC)

National Environment Agency (NEA)

University of The Gambia (UTG)

Gambia College (GC)

Gambia Postal Services (GAMPOST)

Department of Strategic Policy and Delivery (DSPD)

Gambia Immigration Department (GID)

Gambia Fire and Rescue Service (GFRS)

Gambia Prison Service (GPS)

Personnel Management Office (PMO)

Gambia Police Force (GPF)

National Population Commission Secretariat (NPCS)

Department of Information Service (DOIS)

Gambia News Agency (GAMNA)

Gambia Department of Labour (DOL)

Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU)

National Records Office (NRS)

Office of National Security (ONS)

Banjul City Council

Kanifing Municipal Council

Brikama Area Council

Kerewan Area Council

Mansakonko Area Council

Janjanbureh Area Council

Basse Area Council

Kuntaur Area Council